Monday, October 22, 2007

Duke Nukem Forever 2007 Demo

Duke Nukem Forever is one of the better bands playing powerviolence today. A little like Charles Bronson, but not quite; a nice touch of thrash, too. Good stuff, holmes. I'll keep this one short, because I don't know much else about this band, other than there's a supposed split coming out between them and WPI (We Play Instruments).There's a lot of nice sound clips, too, from Jumanji to Dennis the Menace. ENJOY.

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Mr. Hands is a Whore(se)
3. Blow Job Hand Job Combo
4. Retard Strong
5. L.A.R.D.
6. I Feel a Lump
7. Balls Deep
8. Martyr Complex
9. New Era
10. Outro (LA Meltdown)


  1. really badass band
    these guys leave near me and im so hoping to get them to play at my friends house shows