Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Gaz-66 Intrusion - Death Tomorrow

Some odd name, huh? This is a powerviolence band from the ultimate depths of Ukraine. Usually I get a few demos a month e-mailed to me, and a lot of the time I don't even post them, thinking, "oh, this is fucking shit." Sometimes I post the shit ones, but not too often...I'm glad to say that this band is fucking AMAZING! More like a sick grindcore band, bringing to mind bands like Cephalic Carnage, and even Discordance Axis at times, but at the same time, they don't sound like carbon copies of those bands. Sweet shit, yo!!!

Ten songs, pretty fucking short, but not too bad considering. I have no artwork for this one again, so sob on your keyboard, you over-confident googling completists! Hahaha. They even do a Mayhem cover on this, although I'm not sure if it's the entire song...It seems a little short for a Mayhem song to me.


1. Why the Fuck Are You Still Existing?
2. Banal Degradation
3. We Won't Die, We'll Croak
4. Keep On Forgetting
5. Humiliation is Your Fate
6. Death Tomorrow
7. Begin With Yourself
8. Zero Sincerity
9. Deathcrush (Mayhem cover)
10. Hope is for the Naive



  1. секс малолеток девочка 18 лет http://free-3x.com/ порно инцест малолетки free-3x.com/ порно фото красивых девочек [url=http://free-3x.com/]free-3x.com[/url]

  2. Check out the new Straight Edge Kegger LP.


  3. http://www.mediafire.com/?xwhssvpmzim - Palehorse from London. Think they're up your street.