Wednesday, April 22, 2009

God Is My Co-Pilot - My Sinister Secret Agenda

YEAH! I like this EP better than the previous posted An Appeal To Reason 7". Just a lot of really cool songs (well, 5 cool songs). A noisy punk/rock/noise/jam band, or something like that. The best description is Butt Trumpet and Vacuum Tree Head having sex with each other. No birthing necessary, just the sex part. Not exactly essential, but a really interesting and strange band. If you're into anything different, check these guys (and gals) out. By the way, there's digeredoo on "Sound of Wings." Just thought I'd throw that out there.

TRACK LISTL:L"{::::::::

1. Straight Not
2. Eye Contact
3. Suck On Some Ice
4. Bicycle Girls
5. Sound Of Wings

No comments:

Post a Comment